Best Seller
Portada Tell Me Tonight

Tell Me Tonight

Publishing date:31/01/2024


All of Megan Maxwell’s stories collected for the first time in a single volume.

From the hand of the protagonists of Call Me a Hottie, A Real Dream, Diary of a Small Fry, She's Your Destiny, A Coffee with Salt, Wow, How You've Grown, Give Me the View, The Awakening, Dear Diary and I Am the Tigress you will immerse yourself in the most passionate stories, ones that will show you that sometimes your deepest desires can come true, even in the most unexpected ways...

Ten stories that will make you smile and believe in the magic of love.

Technical Data

Technical data

Publishing date: 31/01/2024

ISBN: 978-84-08-28274-7

Pages: 592

Imprint: Esencia


Other titles of the author